Financial Supporters

Team Dayā is fortunate to have broad support across the advertising and technology industries. Many of our supporters are CEOs, founders & top executives:

Corporate sponsor – GOLD ($20,000 or more):

We are grateful to The Trade Desk and its CEO Jeff Green for their corporate support.

Corporate sponsor – SILVER ($10,000 or more):

We are grateful to Wide Orbit and its CEO Eric Matthewson for their corporate support

We are grateful to U of Digital and its CEO Shiv Gupta for their support

Extra Credit Donors ($2,000 or more)
Justin Choi, Nativo, founder & CEO
Neal Richter, SpotX, chief scientist
Shawn Riegsecker, Centro, founder & CEO

Scholar Donors ($500 or more)
Anand Subramanian, Tentrr, CEO
Art Muldoon, Accordant Media, CEO & co-founder
Brian Andersen, LUMA Partners, partner
Chevan Nanayakkara, Mastercard VP, product management
Dana Hayes Jr., ShareThis, CEO
Dave Moore, WPP Digital, Xaxis, former chairman
Dave Olivera, TransUnion, COO at TruSignal
David Kohl, TrustX, president & CEO
Don Epperson, Havas Digital, former CEO
Eric Mathewson, Wide Orbit, founder & CEO
John Ruvolo, Engine Group, chief sales officer
Joe Zawadzki, MediaMath, CEO
Jonathan Bellack, Google, director product management
Michael Barrett, Rubicon Project, president & CEO
Michael Benedek, Datonics, president & CEO
Michael Wolff, journalist & author
Nicolle Pangis, Ampersand, CEO
Philip Smolin, Amobee, chief strategy officer
Richard Sheldon, Complex Media, former CFO
Scott Knoll, Integral Ad Science, former CEO & president
Scott Wells, Clear Channel Outdoor Americas, CEO
Will Luttrell, Amino Payments, founder & CEO
Will Margiloff, IgnitionOne, CEO

Corporate Matching

Donors *
Ari Brandt
Ari Paparo
Bill Demas
Brendan Condon
Bryan Wiener
Dan Scudder
Darren Herman
David Smith
Larry Harris
Lee Nadler
Mario Diez
Matt Scheckner
Matt Spiegel
Mike Shehan
Mike Kelly
Phillip Smollin
Rajeev Goel
Richy Glassberg
Terence Kawaja

*Representative list, not compete